Couponing Classes- JANUARY 2012

Happy New Year! I hope that this year has gotten off to a fabulous start for you! We have been very busy here at CoupoingWithErin and I am excited to announce the classes we have coming up for this month!

The first class will be held on Saturday, January 21, 2012. It will be at Simsonville Baptist Church from 9:30am-12:30pm. (Directions at www.simpsonvillebaptist.com.) We will be covering Couponing 101 and Couponing 201. Click here for specifics of what I will cover in each session. The class is $10/person to cover the cost of supplies, etc.

We are in the process of putting together another class for late January in Louisville. I will get the specifics up as soon as I can nail down the date and time. This class will also be $10/person and will be covering Couponing 101 and Couponing 201 as well.

So are you READY?! It’s all about saving money, having fun, and did I mention door prizes??  Please feel free to contact me if you have any questions about these classes! I can’t wait to talk coupons and help you save tons of moo-lah in 2012!

 

Leave a Reply

